He’s got the Power CD (2002)


He’s got the Power: St David’s Praise 2002.

Featuring American gospel songs and hymns with special guests from Orlando Florida – ‘Twenty 4 Seven’. Other hymns including Jesus Shall Reign and the Welsh“Groeswen”, modern songs including How Deep The Father’s Love and All I Once Held Dear, and classical pieces including Thanks be to God from Mendelssohn’s Elijah – performed by the 400 strong St David’s Praise Choir, Cambrensis Choir and Orchestra.

Out of stock

Category: Tag:


St David’s Praise 2002.

  1. He’s Got The Power
  2. We’re Marching To Zion
  3. O My Soul, Arise And Bless Your Maker
  4. No-one But You Lord (Only You)
  5. Wele Cawsom Y Meseia
  6. All I Once Held Dear
  7. Thanks Be To God
  8. Jesus Shall Reign
  9. I Have Seen The Light
  10. Crown Imperial
  11. The Lord Is My Light
  12. Kyrie Eleison
  13. How High And How Wide
  14. Let Us Sing Together
  15. To God Be The Glory
  16. Glory To The King
  17. How Deep The Father’s Love For Us
  18. My Jesus, I Love Thee