In The Stillness… (1994) CD or Digital Download


An earlier collection of worship songs with choir and ensemble. This has proved a favourite which many people have enjoyed and have come back for more. Includes: God of Grace, Mighty in Victory, Jehovah Jireh, Come and See, I worship You, Almighty God.

Available as a CD or Digital Download. Please choose option below

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:


Individual tracks can be downloaded for 50p each

  1. Come And See
  2. Mighty In Victory / Jehovah Jireh
  3. You Are My Hiding Place
  4. Sing Of The Lord’s Goodness
  5. God Of Grace
  6. Open Your Eyes / You Are Crowned
  7. He Is Risen
  8. The Lord Is Lifted Up
  9. All Heaven Declares
  10. Sing Unto The Lord A New Song
  11. The Beauty Of Holiness
  12. I Worship You Almighty God / Jesus Your Name Is Power
  13. I Am Willing