Lamb of God CD (1998) CD or Digital Download


Worship songs from Cambrensis Choir & Ensemble

One of the very early CDs, this is a very popular album of worship songs arranged and sung in the distinctive Cambrensis style, accompanied by a small string and woodwind ensemble. Includes: The Power of Your Love, Only by Grace, Lamb of God, Lord I lift Your Name on High, and many more.

Available as a CD or Digital Download. Please choose option below

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:


Individual tracks can be downloaded for 50p each

  1. When The Spirit Of The Lord
  2. Come Let Us Praise The Lord
  3. I See The Morning Breaking
  4. Agnus Dei
  5. The Power Of Your Love
  6. Show Your Power (instrumental)
  7. Only By Grace
  8. Jesus Paid It All
  9. I Lift My Hands
  10. Purify My Heart
  11. There’s A Wideness In God’s Mercy
  12. Lamb Of God
  13. Name Of Jesus Medley (Lord I Lift Your Name On High / No Other Name / There Is Power In The Name Of Jesus / There’s Something About That Name)