Sing, Creation! (2009) CD or Digital Download


Highlights from St David’s Praise 2009.

Cambrensis and the St David’s Praise Choir and Orchestra. 20 tracks including: Also Sprach Zarathrustra; Round The Lord In Glory Seated; Sing Praise To The Lord; and many more.

Available as a CD or Digital Download. Please choose option below

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:


Individual tracks can be downloaded for 35p each

  1. Also Sprach Zarathrustra (intro) – Round The Lord In Glory Seated
  2. Sing Praise To The Lord
  3. The Majesty And Glory Of Your Name
  4. From The Highest Of Heights (Indescribable)
  5. The Wonder Of It All
  6. I’ll Walk With God
  7. Always There
  8. The Heavens Are Telling
  9. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  10. It Is Good To Give Thanks
  11. O Wondrous Love
  12. How Sweet The Name Of Jesus Sounds
  13. You Chose The Cross
  14. Healer Of My Heart
  15. He Lives
  16. Creation Sings The Father’s Song
  17. Jesus Paid It All
  18. There Is A Higher Throne
  19. Love Divine