Spirit of the Century Digital Download


A musical celebration of the extraordinary Welsh Revival of 1904. Highlights from St David’s Praise, May 2004 from St David’s Hall, Cardiff. With Cambrensis and the St David’s Praise Choir & Orchestra

Available as a Digital Download only


Individual tracks can be downloaded for 35p each

  1. Prelude To Revival (with Mi Glywaf Dyner Lais)
  2. The ‘Revival’ Breaks Out
  3. Every Valley
  4. Western Mail, Nov 11th 1904
  5. Duw Mawr Y Rhyfeddodau Maith
  6. Diolch Iddo
  7. Dyma Gariad Fel Y Moroedd (Here Is Love, Vast As The Ocean)
  8. Western Mail, Nov 28th 1904
  9. As I Went Down In The River To Pray
  10. These Are The Days Of Elijah
  11. Calon Lan – What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  12. Come Down, O Love Divine
  13. Holy Holy Holy
  14. Morgannwg
  15. Worthy Is The Lamb – Amen
  16. On Eagle’s Wings
  17. Eagles Fly
  18. Spirit Of The Century
  19. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
  20. Diolch Iddo